Dan Reed Network Oslo Valle Hovin Urban Jungle Support 1990
RELEASED: August 6, 1990
ARTIST: Dan Reed Network
LABEL: Audience Recording
Valle Hovin – Oslo, Norway 1990

Cassette Tape Bootleg

  1. Cruise Together
  2. Forgot To Make Her Mine
  3. Under My Skin
  4. Come Back Baby
  5. Rainbow Child
  6. Ritual
  7. Get To You
  8. Salt of Joy

Dan Reed Network returned to Europe in the summer of 1990, in support of the Rolling Stones on the Urban Jungle Tour. From playing arenas with Bon Jovi at the end of the previous year, they were now stepping onto the stages of stadiums

The setlist of eight songs pulls from Slam and the first album, and also adds the newly-written ‘Salt of Joy’.

This is an audience recording bootleg. Quality is a C+.

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network