Snake Oil & Harmony Hurricane Riders
RELEASED: February 14, 2020
ARTIST: Snake Oil & Harmony
Snake Oil & Harmony – Hurricane Riders

Digital Streaming

  1. The Lines Are Open
  2. The Last Man Standing
  3. Aberfan
  4. Dance In The Heart Of The Sun
  5. Another Reason
  6. Damned If You Do
  7. Where The Water Goes
  8. Cannonball
  9. Save The Day
  10. Little Hercules

‘Hurricane Riders’ is the culmination of Danny Vaughn from ‘Tyketto’ and Dan Reed from ‘Dan Reed Network’ joining forces as ‘Snake Oil and Harmony’ and creating a record of 10 original songs that pay tribute to the music from the 70’s which inspired both of these accomplished artists. ‘Hurricane Riders’ is a full band acoustic driven album that is filled with great story telling songs that keep the soul and body groovin’!

The official release date is March 1 2020. Pre-orders made before February 3 2020 were shipped on February 13 2020

Snake Oil & Harmony Hurricane Riders

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network