RELEASED: January 1, 1989
ARTIST: Dan Reed Network
LABEL: Mercury / Polygram
PRODUCER: Nile Rodgers
Slam Box

Cassette & Promotional Box
[Mercury DANMC 1989 – Cassette]

  1. Come Back Baby Edit
  2. I’m Lonely, Please Stay
  3. Under My Skin
  4. Rainbow Child

This little collection was a fantastic promo box sent to UK radio stations. Only 50 of these boxes were made.

The Slam Box contains:

  • ‘Excerpts From Slam’ Cassette – this has a different track listing to the “Excerpts From Slam CD”
  • 50cl bottle of Tequila
  • 100ml bottle of ginger ale
  • Shot Glass
  • Bottle Opener
  • Press Info
  • Instructions to make a Tequila Slammer

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network