RELEASED: January 1, 2009
ARTIST: Rob Daiker
LABEL: ReverbNation
PRODUCER: Rob Daiker
Rob Daiker – ReverbNation Demos


  1. Surrounded Demo
  2. Magnets Demo
  3. Hallmark Demo
  4. Song Has Been Demo
  5. Until I Die Demo
  6. Invade Demo
  7. No Restrain Demo

A collection of Rob Daiker demos can be found at Reverb Nation.

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network