RELEASED: January 1, 1995
ARTIST: Rob Daiker
LABEL: Independant Release
PRODUCER: Rob Daiker / Dan Reed (Stay With Me)
Rob Daiker – Extract


  1. Take You
  2. The Hardest Part
  3. G.M.I
  4. Midnight Blue
  5. Back To Love Dan Reed on Lead Vocals
  6. Hold Back
  7. Stay With Me
  8. Burn

Rob Daiker’s first album ‘Extract’ was recorded between December 1994 and June 1995 at Falcon Studios (where Dan Reed Network recorded ‘Fight Another Day’ in 2016.

Dan Reed was involved in the creation of this album – producing, and doing additional arrangements on ‘Stay With Me’ – the track has a Dan Reed Network feel to it.

Dan Reed sings lead vocals on ‘Back To Love’ – this song could comfortably sit in Dan Reed’s solo catalog.

Myles Kennedy, of Alter Bridge, and Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators (with Slash), sang lead vocals on ‘G.M.I.’ and did additional arrangement on the Dan Reed track ‘Back To Love’.

The album is a mix of pop, funk, and rock.

  • Formats
Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network