Dan Reed Network Melbourne 1992
RELEASED: June 13, 1992
ARTIST: Dan Reed Network
LABEL: Audience Recording
Palais Theatre – Melbourne, Australia 1992

Audio Rip from Bootleg VHS

  1. The Heat
  2. Blame It On The Moon
  3. Forgot To Make Her Mine
  4. Under My Skin
  5. Rainbow Child
  6. Baby Don’t Fade
  7. Slam
  8. Make It Easy
  9. Baby Now I

This show is a CD I made from bootleg video recording from the unofficial VHS “Mixin’ It Up & More” by ripping the audio.

It is from the 1992 DRN Australia tour in support of The Baby Animals.

The original video was shot at The Palais Theatre in Melbourne, Australia on either June 13 or June 15 1992.

Dan Reed Network Melbourne 1992

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network