Dan Reed Network - Paris New Morning Club 1988
RELEASED: November 22, 1988
ARTIST: Dan Reed Network
LABEL: Audience Recording
New Morning Club – Paris, France – Nov 22 1988

Cassette Tape

  1. Cruise Together
  2. Forgot To Make Her Mine
  3. Ritual
  4. World Has A Heart Too
  5. Halfway Around The World
  6. Baby Don’t Fade
  7. Tiger In A Dress
  8. Tamin’ The Wild Nights
  9. Mind & Body
  10. Get To You
  11. I’m So Sorry
  12. Resurrect
  13. Rock You All Night Long
  14. Under My Skin
  15. Human

This is a bootleg cassette tape of an audience recording of a show from Dan Reed Network’s first headlining tour of Europe in the late autumn of 1988.

The show is made up of the entire first album, but opens with a song from the as yet to be released ‘Slam’ – ‘Cruise Together’.

‘Tiger In A Dress’ and ‘Under My Skin’ also make an appearance. ‘Mind & Body’ represents the Breathless years.

Sound Quality is a C.

The setlist is identical to the Frankfurt show.

Dan Reed Network - Paris New Morning Club 1988

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network