RELEASED: January 1, 2007
ARTIST: M-Cat Spoony
LABEL: MySpace
PRODUCER: MCat Spoony (Melvin Brannon)
M-Cat Spoony – MySpace

Digital Download

  1. Slippin’
  2. kicked
  3. Live It Up
  4. Mysterious Creatures
  5. Luv Me 2x’s
  6. 805
  7. Mind Bender

Between 2007 and 2009, Melvin released several tracks under the name M-Cat Spoony.

These tracks were made available on the social network, MySpace.

When MySpace was relaunched under it’s new design most (all) artist music was lost, and there is no way to recover these tracks.

“Live It Up” was re-recorded and released as a single in April 2018.

All tracks were released in 2007, except “Mysterious Creatures” (2008) and “Mind Bender” (2009).

  • Formats
  • Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network