RELEASED: January 1, 2010
ARTIST: Dan Reed Network
LABEL: Zero One Entertainment / Videomedia
Live At Last DVD

DVD Video

  1. Slam A cappella
  2. World Has A Heart Too
  3. Get To You
  4. Under My Skin
  5. Love Don’t Work That Way
  6. Mix It Up
  7. Brion James Guitar Solo
  8. Come Back Baby
  9. Rainbow Child
  10. Cruise Together
  11. Seven Sisters Road Jam
  12. Mind & Body
  13. New Year’s Eve Countdown
  14. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  15. Rock You All Night Long
  16. Ritual
  17. Steal Me Away
  18. Let It Go
  19. Forgot To Make Her Mine
  20. Make It Easy
  21. Baby Don’t Fade
  22. Seven Sisters Road Reprise
  23. Lover
  24. Long Way To Go
  25. Stronger Than Steel Credits

Videomedia and Zerone Entertainment brought the 1997 VHS release of Live At Last to DVD in 2010.

It is a direct transfer of the show on VHS and retains that quality. The tracklisting on the back is slightly different to that of the VHS, but it is the same show.

“Steal Me” is incorrectly listed as “Steal Me Away”.

The video is shot in Black & White.

One major addition to the video is a commentary by Dan Reed that can be selected as an audio option.

Dan Pred once had to borrow my personal copy of the DVD, as, despite being its creator, I guess he didn’t have access to what he needed at the time.

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network