Dan Reed Network Manchester International II January 13 1990
RELEASED: January 13, 1990
ARTIST: Dan Reed Network
LABEL: Audience Recording
International 2 – Manchester, England 1990

Minidisc Bootleg

  1. Cruise Together
  2. Forgot To Make Her Mine
  3. World Has A Heart Too
  4. Tiger In A Dress
  5. Tamin’ The Wild Nights
  6. Come Back Baby
  7. Doin’ The Love Thing
  8. Ritual
  9. Make It Easy
  10. Rainbow Child
  11. Come Alive Snippet
  12. Baby Don’t Fade

Straight after the European tour in support of Bon Jovi, Dan Reed Network stayed on UK shores for their own headlining tour, starting at Manchester International 2 – a show I was at the very front of the stage for, having already seen them twice with Bon Jovi at Wembley Arena.

This show is taken from that very night, and I forgot I had this until a friend gifted me a Minidisc player. I went through my Minidiscs and found a partial recording of this show.

Built into the extended opening of ‘Baby Don’t Fade’ is a snippet of the future (at the time) B-Side ‘Come Alive’.

This is an audience recording bootleg. Quality is a B+.

Dan Reed Network Manchester International II January 13 1990

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network