RELEASED: January 1, 2018
ARTIST: Dan Reed
LABEL: Zero One
Confessions Tour – Live in the UK – Download

Exclusive Video Download to Ticket Holders of the concerts that make up this video

  1. Intro
  2. Feels Like Home London
  3. Distant Star Manchester
  4. Promised Land Newcastle
  5. Champion London
  6. Rainbow Child Manchester
  7. Living With A Stranger Manchester
  8. Holy Diver Newcastle
  9. Day One London
  10. Candlelight Manchester
  11. Stronger Than Steel Newcastle
  12. Only Love Manchester
  13. What Dreams May Come Manchester
  14. Working Class Hero Newcastle
  15. Long Way To Go London
  16. Sacred Ground Manchester
  17. A Piece of Home Newcastle
  18. She’s Not You Manchester
  19. Can’t Help Falling In Love London
  20. Brave New World Newcastle
  21. Pray For Rain Manchester
  22. All My Lovin’ Newcastle

To mark the release of his 4th solo album, “Confessions”, Dan performed three intimate solo acoustic shows in England in September of 2017, that were filmed for a future DVD release.

The shows were:

This exclusive hi-res video download was only for all ticket holders to these shows and was made available in January 2018.

The tracklisting is similar to the DVD release, but with 3 additions that did not make it onto the DVD.

The 3 additional songs are all cover versions:

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network