RELEASED: January 1, 2013
ARTIST: Brion James
PRODUCER: Brion James
Brion James – Acoustic Songs

Digital Download

  1. Fly
  2. Most Beautiful Girl
  3. Undercover Man
  4. Heal
  5. Smile
  6. Rose Daddy Bonus track with download of full album.

Acoustic songs recorded by Brion James in Roatan, Honduras.

Available for Digital Download from Brion James’ website.

The bonus song “Rose Daddy” cannot be purhased singly, as all the other tracks can, but is free with download of the entire album. It was also released by Brion on the “Rock The Hungry” Charity album.

“Undercover Man” first appeared on Brion’s solo album “Snorkle Test”.

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network