RELEASED: January 1, 1997
ARTIST: Beater
Beater – May All Your Days Be Circus Days


  1. Things And Stuff
  2. Even Jesus
  3. Prelude For A Happy Go Lucky Boy
  4. Happy Go Lucky
  5. I Can Make You Coffee
  6. Sister
  7. Moonpie
  8. Hello Hello
  9. Love Dog
  10. Type-a Getaway
  11. Living With Regrets

Beater were made up of a folk duo, Eric Flagel and Todd Chatalas, Dan Pred on drums, and Gravelpit bassist Johnny Huck.

A review of the album can be found at Two Louies Magazine.

  • Formats
Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network