Amanda Hayley / Brion James - Freedom
RELEASED: January 1, 2000
ARTIST: Amanda Hayley
PRODUCER: Brion James
Amanda Hayley – Freedom


  1. Freedom
  2. Spirit
  3. Angel On My Shoulder
  4. Shining Star
  5. Take A Chance
  6. Eyes Of Love
  7. Dolphins Are Angels
  8. Change

Amanda Hayley is a singer-songwriter who played mainly on the LA club circuit. Brion played on, co-wrote and produced several songs on this light mainly acoustic album.

This CD produced via the now defunct is a multimedia release also featuring MP3s, a software player, and a few biog details. It is long out-of-print.

There was once a supporting website at (now defunct) that featured flash animations with each song.

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network