RELEASED: January 1, 1994
ARTIST: Dan Reed Network
1990s Demos Volume 4


  1. Been To Paradise
  2. More Than You’ll Ever Know
  3. Bust A Bucket Dan Reed Solo
  4. The Phase Dan Reed with Gary Ogan
  5. Fire & Water
  6. Leave Me Alone
  7. Anywhere But Here G-13 (Dan Reed)
  8. Heaven G-13 (Dan Reed)
  9. Invisible Man Dan Reed with Jonathon Elias & John Waite
  10. Dan Reed Network Interviews From Videos

This CD features a series of demos that were potential songs for the fourth Dan Reed Network album. Of course, the band ended up on an extended hiatus, and most of these songs did not see the light of a day in a finished form.

Also on the CD are solo Dan Reed songs from G-13, and three other guest vocalist appearance tracks. There are also some interviews with the band.

I got hold of a series of DRN demo and live CDs way back when. I have no idea of the source of these or how the owner came across them.

But I’m grateful he did because it turned out to be a treasure trove of the history and alternate future of DRN.

In 2018, the original owner of these CDs posted cover pictures on the Dan Reed Networker’s Facebook Group, and it turned out that he was the one who kindly sent them to me.

Seven Sisters Road - Dan Reed & Dan Reed Network